Day 8 – Sickly Cheese

Sarah made me a cheese butty before and it was awful. Not the construction of the sandwich itself. The toast was perfectly crisp with a slightly tanned colouring but the cheese had a toxic taste to it. Like it had been doused in toilet bleach and I assume this wasn’t the case…

Not done much today, infact there’s probably a Laura shaped dent in the sofa. I tell a lie, I did do something today. I walked to the kitchen to make Sarah a coffee and to pour myself an orange juice. I’m exhausted now.

Leave a Reply

