Day 10 – W.I.M.P

There was a majorly exciting darts game on tonight so it just so happened that I didn’t make it to Korfball. The darts was SO exciting that I actually fell asleep due to the stress of it all. Ok, ok so I was a bit nervous. I know I should just bite the bullet, spit the bullet out and just go. Next week, definitely next week!

I ate 3 chocolate crispy cakes this evening and didn’t save Sarah one. I did feel really guilty… but that only lasted a minute. They were too yummy to share.

I’m running a course at work tomorrow which i’m looking forward to. I get to play with a projector! I’m going to spend the rest of the evening practicing how to make animals from the shadows of my hands.

Ta-ra!

Leave a Reply

