365 Project – Day 19

I walked into my bedroom to find Cinth wearing ‘a crown’ as she put it.

It was infact one of my favourite rings from my lovely friend Amanda or Chicken as we call her. She makes bling of all kinds, as well as scarfs, gloves, shrugs and ponchos. You can find her here

http://www.etsy.com/shop/gimmethatthing?ref=seller_info

and like her on facebook here

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chicita-Gimme-That-Thing/185623188410

One response to “365 Project – Day 19

  1. Cinth has impeccable taste, as do you, Luray my lovely! Thanks so much for the shout out. I hope Cinth lets you have the crown back some time. If not, you know where I live. x

Leave a Reply

