Day 48 – Moody girl

I’m in a mood.

From the moment I woke up i knew it was going to be one of those days. I got up 15 minutes before I was actually meant to start work and so spent all day at work with my hair not done and no make up on. Also had to deal with someone who can only be referred to as an absolute arsehole, pins and needles in the tip of my nose and I found out i’m going to be doing 2 presentations about the library to a group of 16-18 year olds! The worst bit of the day was that Sarah tried one of my moustaches on and didn’t put the backing back on it and so it has now lost its stickiness! Could this day GET any worse!

There’s a nasty smell in the living room – no it’s not coming from me. I had a shower last night! It’s smells like a mix of vinegar and a wet tea towel. It is knocking me sick!

I’m in such a mood, not even pizza can save me….

 

 

 

3 responses to “Day 48 – Moody girl

  1. This is comical. I like it.
    Sorry if you’re moodiness made me the slightest happy.

Leave a Reply

