Day 60 – A panda and a WORLD EXCLUSIVE

I have walked past some things in my time, women with their asses showing, people talking to themselves, celebrities looking rough but yesterday was a first, even for me.  Walking towards me was a giant panda wearing trainers. He was just casually strolling down the street without a care in the world, I resisted the urge to wave but did take a photo for you all to see.

Have you seen this Panda?

So, I posted the other day about getting my new toy – a ukulele. Well, things are moving slowly but I do feel like i’m kind of getting the hang of it. I haven’t learnt a song yet BUT I have written the lyrics and the music to my own song

So here is a WORLD EXCLUSIVE of my first song ‘You smell of poo’. Sarah has done the video for it but she wouldn’t let me re-record a better version so here it is in all its natural glory dedicated to her.

http://youtu.be/yrTGojaJO3I

I’m sure you’ll all be very please to know that the autographed CD will be available very soon.

I feel like i need to get this off my chest. Why are there so many dicks around at the moment!? Some people need a good slap to the face and a reality check, the world does not revolve around yous.

This is NOT a picture that kids are taught with at school!

Lets be accurate here, the earth revolves around the sun so put condoms on your head, you act like dicks – you might as well dress like them!

Leave a Reply

