Day 76 – I love, working in the library

Yes despite some of its flaws I do love working there which is why my next single from my first album ‘Songs I can play’ is called ‘I love working in the library’ I shall of course be recording the video to it this weekend, I bet you can’t wait!

I also got a very exciting letter today, my supervisor job at the library is now permanent!!! I’m so happy. It means that I don’t need to worry every summer about not having work or money now. Though I wouldn’t have minded this year because the Olympics is on. Who cares about not being able to afford the rent, that’s what tents are for!

I’ve been a bit irritable today because i’ve been suffering with ear ache. It makes me want to cry or cut my ear off, it worked for Van Gogh

Leave a Reply

