Versatile blogger award

I mentioned the other week that I had been nominated for the versatile blogger award which is great, I was nomated by the lovely Elle  Thanks so much for choosing me. You can find out more about the award by visiting here VBA

I would like to nominate the following amazing blogs, they are definitely worth checking out

broken doll  collective

noisy pilgrims

the greatphoto adventure

mandy holbert

pedro the cat

paul the dog

business boom bolton

cheezburger

calling in the one journal

 

Now seven random things about me

  1. My middle name is Constance, I was named after my great nana
  2. The only ‘book’ i have ever finished is the argos catalogue
  3. I was the 3rd fastest in Manchester over 200m in 2006. I am not anymore
  4. I am the same size as Kylie Minogue, height and shoe size
  5. I don’t eat any fruit or veg, the closest I get is potatoes
  6. I have a phobia of random moving limbs, I am slowly getting over coming my fear
  7. My cat can speak, he once said my name and spoke with an Australian accent
One response to “Versatile blogger award

Leave a Reply

