Day 100 – Centurion post!

My 100th post. I’m very impressed with myself!

Lets all observe 30 seconds silence to mark the event….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

……. Thank you for observing the 30 seconds silence. I’m off to celebrate with a cup of tea and a bit of chocolate egg. Thanks for reading everyone. 

News in brief: I cleaned the kitchen – who knew we had a microwave! My hair is now purple, Mylo dug a big hole in the garden and i had a chicken leg as the main meat in my roastie tea!

Leave a Reply

