Dads, Legs and Walls

Hair update: So 4 days ago I shaved my hairy legs and took a photo in an attempt to show the world just how quickly they grow back. Here they are today, sprouting. In fact i can feel them growing as I type!

Today is Father’s day, Happy Father’s Day to all the Daddys out there and especially mine! I usually get him vouchers for his favourite train shop but I decided to do something different this year and designed a comic book cover of his alter ego – The Clove. A special hello to my grandad jonny today too, will be getting a few wickets and runs for you next Sunday. Fingers crossed!

I accompanied Sarah on a photo shoot today, it was a long day but well worth it – the photos are looking amazing. I will try to post a sneak peek tomorrow but for now here’s a photo of me trying to get over a wall to get ‘on set’. As you can see it was a piece of cake!

 

One response to “Dads, Legs and Walls

  1. Hairy legs in deed, I thought you were supposed to be like gorilla girl or something. That is nothing in the department of hairy legs. Nothing to worry about there, you are just kind a normal!!!! Hope you had a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

