I’m a TV star… well nearly!

Tonight is the night that I will be making my TV debut as a customer in Roy’s Rolls on Coronation Street! I’m not sure which episode i’ll be in, (my guess us the second one) I’m hoping that my scene hasn’t been cut and that you can actually see me in it because I’ve pretty much told everyone i know! I’ve got cricket training before it so just hoping that there are none of my fans there taking photos, I don’t want any embarrassing photos of me on the front page of The Sun tomorrow!

2 responses to “I’m a TV star… well nearly!

Leave a Reply

