Double celebration

Crack open the vimto, it’s time to celebrate! This is my 200th post AND I now have over 100 followers! Hurray! I never thought I would keep up blogging for this long, I’m quite proud of myself. I did say that I was going to do a giveaway at 100 so for your chance to win a selection of cards from Broken Doll Collective and an exclusive peek at our new and up and coming range all you have to do is share this blog post via twitter using the links at the bottom of the post – Simple! I will then pull a name from a pizza box at the weekend to see who the winner is!

Those of you that are regular readers will no doubt be used to my bus journeys from hell (I’m suprised there’s not a TV show called that) Well today we were involved in another crash. This time we crashed straight into the back of a car at some traffic lights. Thankfully I wasn’t standing up when we did the emergency stop! Though I’m not sure what is worse, a face full of crotch or falling in to the arms of a 50 year old drunk that has pissed himself!

Mylo news now

I sold some more ‘Who stole my food?’ books today which is great! I have ideas for a second one and will be asking for some help naming one of the characters very soon, how exciting! The puppy got a new bed at the weekend for all his hard work, at least it was supposed to be his…

 

One response to “Double celebration

  1. “Though I’m not sure what is worse, a face full of crotch or falling in to the arms of a 50 year old drunk that has pissed himself!”

    Surely that depends on the crotch…

Leave a Reply

