The bandwagon is coming… jump on!

Nothing pisses me off more than people jumping aboard the bandwagon of shit.

I haven’t blogged for a while so thought it was about time I updated you all on my week which has nothing but complete shit. Work has been shit, puppy has had the shits and i’ve felt like shit! I’m no mathematician but even i can do the math

shit x shit x shit = shit

Here’s my week

I saw a man with the longest window cleaning device I have ever seen.

This scared the shit out of me, just what you want at the start of the day!

Something didn’t quite seem right at work…

I have a new addiction and it’s not just because they come in ghost and bat shapes

I thought I had long legs and this bike belonged to a woman!!

On the plus side this week we’ve produced some great goodies for our shop. Check it out http://www.thedollhouse.folksy.com

   

Leave a Reply

