I like big butts and I cannot lie

I can always tell when my hair is due for a good dying when Mrs Smith says things like this; ‘You’re looking ginger, you look a bit like an orangutan’ The hair is getting dyed as soon as I have finished blogging today!

So a bit to catch up on, I went to training on Monday night only to get another potential injury! Luckily the swelling is non-existent and the bruising is too at the moment. Mrs Smith and I went to McDonalds for lunch and saw a woman whose arse was so big it made the chair look like a thong

IMAG0443

And a chav man in full tracksuit wearing a ladies bag.

IMG-20130711-WA0000

Vegetable news now, there has been no sightings of the onion so far this week. It must be why it’s so sunny at the moment. Long may it continue! Her absence I mean!

I’d like to leave you all with a question. On my way to work each morning I see a scruffy looking old man sat in the park. Same seat, same time. He has 2 dogs with him, one dog lies at his feet while the other one sits about 10 metres away just gazing at him. So my question is, What is the dog thinking? Does this man smell? Is he even with the man? Is it even a real dog? I will try to take a photo whilst i’m on the bus, though if this photo of the latest coke campaign with my name on is anything to go by, I wouldn’t hold out much hope!

IMAG0447

Leave a Reply

