Are you a groupie?

I’ve had a lot of new followers recently so I’d like to say a huge thank you and hello. I’ve finally updated my ‘About me’ page so you can all get to know me a little bit better now…. and then click the unfollow button 🙂

Breaking news: The onion is back and is still dressed like it’s the middle of winter. I suppose we should be lucky that she is not exposing any skin, I imagine she would have a hairy back to match her tash. I didn’t have a particularly good lunch today, I nearly vomited because this dirty old man snotted all over the floor on purpose. Both nostrils fired! Even just thinking about it now is making me gag. Why do people do this? I’m just thankful I wasn’t eating mushy peas.

Leave a Reply

