Blogging on the go

An I hate hiccups first – I am currently blogging whilst I’m on my way home from town.

image

Traffic light trees

I’ve been in a bit of a bad mood today so Mrs Smith and I decided  I could cheer myself up by buying myseld some new slippers. Gone are the days of funky bootie slippers, I’ve gone for some old lady memory foam ones! Since when have I put comfort over style!? I’ll be wearing coats on nights out soon!

So Mrs Smith, she’s lovely and all that but she can never make a decision. 2 buses we missed whilst she was going back and forth trying to decide on which cat biscuits to get our little diva at home. We spent an hour in burger king whilst she went through wanting every option ending with ‘I don’t know if I even want burger king’. I wish she had come to that conclusion before I forked out £6.39 for a meal! Talk about daylight robbery! I suppose I should count myself lucky really because I was her decision. She chose me! Or maybe it’s because I was the only one on the shelf. Oh god, I’ve never thought about it like that before! I’m the out of date one that they sell off at the end of the day. It’s just me and the bakery cookies.

Leave a Reply

